I’VE MOVED (siljaroswang.com)

Happy 2017! I hope you’re all well and have had a great start to the new year.

It’s a new year, still the same me – but with a brand new website with my own domain name, siljaroswang.com, and my own email!

Yes, I HAVE MOVED!

Please visit:

www.siljaroswang.com

If you wish to contact me, please email:

silja@siljaroswang.com

And don’t forget my Facebook Page and my Instagram

Thank you so much for the support I’ve received here, I truly hope you’ll follow me over to my new “home”.

Share your thoughts

